Reiki Plus


Reiki Plus

from 75.00

In addition to being a Reiki Master, I also employ the healing energies of Ama-Deus, Drisana, Huna, Rainbow Heart, and Shamanism. Because all of these energies are intelligent they naturally, cohesively and automatically work together offering a more powerful and impactful healing session.  

See below for more details about the individual healing modalities. 

Reiki Plus Healing can be In-Person or Distance sessions and are available individually or in a package of three for a discount. 

Sessions run between 30 and 45 minutes.

Book your day and time HERE before or after check-out.

Session Type:
Reiki Me!


This hands-on healing modality is an ancient art being revived around the world. Energy channeling through the hands was rediscovered by a Christian scholar, Dr. Mikao Usui, in Japan in the late 19th century after many years of researching the healing ministries of great healers, including Jesus and the Buddha. 

Reiki is experienced as a powerful yet unobtrusive flow of healing energy. The client usually experiences the warmth (sometimes coolness) of the energy, in varying degrees. Most people experience a sense of calmness and a decrease in their stress level as a result of a Reiki session.

Reiki by-passes the symptom and goes to the cause of the problem to allow healing to take place. It works on the assumption that each of us knows more about what is necessary for our healing than anybody else. It works with that innate 'knowing' part of ourselves that has created, caused or participated in the problem and therefore knows the antidote. Thus, Reiki is complementary to any other form of healing.


This energy system is of Tibetan origin – the word "Drisana" itself being Sanskrit for "the daughter of the sun".

Drisana is one of only a few energy systems in the world which work with all seven planes of reality – the physical, emotional, mental, Buddhic, atmic, monadic and cosmic. 

This is the only energy system in the world that works by directly accessing the star tetrahedron shaped energy fields surrounding our six incarnational centers (also known as the six permanent atoms). Our physical body, chakras, aura etc. are but manifestations of these fields.                                                                                                                 - by Irving Feurst


Huna (meaning "secret"), is a Hawaiian spiritual tradition which places equal emphasis on connecting with your spirituality and connecting with the earth, your body, and your emotions.

Rather than teaching transcendence of the physical plane, Huna teaches us to celebrate life, to merge matter and spirit.

Huna holds that the key to living a fulfilled life lies in the awakening and integration of your subconscious self, conscious self, and higher self. It offers us a profoundly beautiful philosophy of life centered in love and the vision of humankind, nature, and the divine as harmonious parts of a cosmic community.

Rainbow Heart

An extraordinary energy system for developing seven key qualities of heart: love, joy, compassion, courage, zest, faith and serenity. These beautiful, deeply fulfilling rainbow energies awaken within an experience of positive emotions. 

The system comes from Tara, the primary female manifestation of Buddhahood. She perfectly embodies compassion and is said to love each sentient being as a mother loves her only child. She has often been compared to Kwan Yin and to the Virgin Mary.